This is all the Defiance Season 2 articles in one place. Earlier episode reviews have not been altered, and so they make some guesses or judgments based on what knowledge was available to the viewer at the time that later turned out to be inaccurate. Still, I feel it’s worth maintaining them in that state, as it gives an honest impression of how the show felt to be shaping up throughout its run this year.

Razed again? Nah.

Individual episode reviews and recaps

  1. The Opposite of Hallelujah (Season Premiere)
  2. In My Secret Life
  3. The Cord and the Ax
  4. Beasts of Burden
  5. Putting the Damage On
  6. This Woman’s Work
  7. If You Could See Her Through My Eyes
  8. Slouching Towards Bethlehem
  9. Painted From Memory
  10. Bottom of the World
  11. Doll Parts
  12. All Things Must Pass
  13. I Almost Prayed (Season Finale)


Extra material

Flying Spaghetti Monster